Cancelling your listing
  1. Log in to your account.
  2. If you have multiple listings, select the one you want to cancel.
  3. Click My Account in the upper right corner.
  4. Click Property Details.
  5. Click Hide Listing to remove your listing from the site.
  6. Select the Reason for hiding listing based on the available options.
  7. Select the most appropriate option under Provide more details.
  8. Click Hide Listing.
Once cancelled, your listing is no longer visible to travellers. If you have booked travellers who have not yet stayed at your property, as a courtesy you may want to email them and let them know how to get in touch with you.